Arkansas Society of Professional Lobbyists
PO Box 24426, Little Rock, AR 72221
501-224-9018 (phone)
501-224-6489 (fax)
Laura Hawkins, Executive Director



Debra Wolfe Sheppard

Stanley Hill

Jodiane Tritt

Immediate Past President
Billy Tarpley

Board Members

Larry Boccarossa
Lucas Hargraves
Joe Molinaro
Melissa Moody
Guy Washburn


"The Arkansas Society of Professional Lobbyists believes that effective government depends upon the greatest possible participation of those being governed. Such participation focuses on the legislative and executive branches where professional and citizen lobbyists drawn from every major discipline represent literally every segment of society and every sector of the economy."


The Arkansas Society of Professional Lobbyists 2013 Membership Directory is now available. Email Laura Hawkins to request your copy.  


Calendar of Events Membership Roster Guidelines Membership Application Useful Links